skip navigation

Central States NPL

The Central States NPL joined the National Premier Leagues beginning with the 2017-18 season, and through the league's first two seasons playing in the NPL, has won three Girls NPL Finals championships.

Top 13-U through 18/19-U boys and girls clubs in Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska make up the league. Participating clubs in 2020-21 are:

*Defending 2019 Girls NPL Finals champions
**New club for 2020-21 season

2020-21 Schedules/Standings:

The 2020-21 Central States NPL season is coming soon. Check back for links to schedules and standings of each age group.


Qualifiers from the Central States NPL will advance to the 2021 NPL Finals. Details, including pathways and slots, will be announced soon.

In the News:

For Review:


Central States NPL Administrator
Chris McGill

US Club Soccer Membership Services Rep
Todd Bailey

US Club Soccer Administrator
Alex Arno