skip navigation

19-U ENPL National Finals & 19-U Boys NPL Finals

2018 19-U ENPL National Finals & 19-U NPL National Finals:

The 2018 ENPL national champion at the 19-U age group was crowned in a single-stage postseason. The first-place team from all 16 qualifiers advanced directly to the 19-U ENPL National Championship, which was held alongside the ENPL Eastern Playoffs, June 29-July 3 in Lancaster, Mass.

longside this event, NPL qualifiers in the 19-U boys age group from NPLs around the country competed in the 19-U ENPL National Finals, June 29-July 3 in Lancaster, Mass.


UPDATE: Ohio Premier SC (Boys ECNL Midwest Conference) won the ENPL 19-U Finals, and Lou Fusz SC (Central States NPL) won the Boys 19-U ENPL Finals.



19-U (1999/00) boys:

  • Manhattan SC (EDP-NPL Division)
  • West Florida Flames (Florida NPL)
  • Ohio Premier Soccer (Boys ECNL Midwest)
  • Madison 56ers (Midwest Developmental League)
  • GPS MA (NEP-NPL Division)
  • NEFC (NEP-NPL Division)
  • Sockers FC Chicago (NISL)
  • Inter FC (NISL)
  • BYRC Elite (Boys ECNL Northeast Conference)
  • STA (NYSCL-NPL Division)
  • S.C. United (South Atlantic Premier League)
  • Concorde Fire SC (Boys ECNL Southeast)
  • Tucson SA (Boys ECNL Southwest)
  • Classics Elite  (Boys ECNL Texas)
  • Houstonians FC (United Soccer Clubs-Champions League)
  • Delaware FC (Virginia NPL)


19-U (1999/00) boys:

  • Lou Fusz SC (Central States NPL)
  • Space Coast (Florida NPL)
  • CSA Impact (Great Lakes Alliance)
  • West Side Alliance White (Red River NPL)
  • FC Man United Red (SoCal NPL)
  • Wenatchee United (Washington NPL)