skip navigation

USC Champions League

The creation of the United Soccer Clubs (USC) in fall 2015 was led by several Directors of Coaching from the region's top clubs. The Texas-based league includes clubs from greater Houston, Austin and San Antonio.

Albion Hurricanes FC Dynamos SC Lonestar SC
AHFSH Fire Eclipse SC Lonestar SC – San Antonio
Alamo City SC FC Thunder New Braunfels Ajax
Appa Aguilas FC Westlake One World Soccer
Austin Texans Georgetown Force River City Rangers
Challenge SC Houstonians FC SA United SC
Classics Elite SC Lions FC Space City FC
Crush FC Liverpool FC IA East Texas Texans SC
Dynamos Juniors Central TX Liverpool FC IA Central Texas Texas Rush


At the top level of the United Soccer Clubs is the USC Champions League, which will include competitive programming related to - but not limited to - Players First, id2 Program and Player Development Program. Teams compete in 13-U through 19-U boys and girls age groups.

Teams participating in the USC Champions League compete in a year-long format with the opportunity to compete for league-based national championships among the other NPLs in the country at the NPL Finals.

In the News:


Qualifiers from the USC Champions League will advance to the 2021 NPL Finals. Details, including pathways and slots, will be announced soon.


United Soccer Clubs League President
Pat O'Toole

US Club Soccer Membership Services Rep
Wade Breaux

US Club Soccer Administrator
Angie Loor