Red River NPL


The Red River National Premier League is a high-tier competitive level league for member clubs in north Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and north Louisiana. The Red River NPL contains two conferences with Texas and North Louisiana teams making up the South conference, and Oklahoma and Arkansas teams making up the North conference.

Included with inter-conference games, cross-over games between both conferences will be hosted (home/away format) as part of a Cup Series with separate standings and advancement being offered.

The Red River NPL joined the National Premier Leagues beginning with the 2017-18 season, featuring U-13 through U-19 boys and girls clubs.

  • Arkansas United (AR)
  • Arkansas Comets (AR)
  • Blitz United SC (OK)
  • BVB IA-America (TX)
  • City FC (TX)
  • Dallas Texans (TX)
  • DKSC (TX)
  • FC Dallas (TX)
  • FC Wichita (KS)
  • Fever United FC (TX)
  • KC Legends (KS)
  • Mansfield Revolution SC (TX)
  • Mighty Bluebirds (AR)
  • Oklahoma Celtic (OK)
  • Oklahoma Energy FC (OK)
  • NEOFC (OK)
  • NTX Celtic (TX)
  • Shreveport United (LA)
  • Solar SC (TX)
  • South Lakes SC (OK)
  • Sporting Arkansas (AR)
  • Sting SC (TX)
  • Texas Spurs FC (TX)
  • Tulsa SC (OK)
  • West Side Alliance (OK)