skip navigation

Southwest NPL

US Club Soccer welcomed the Southwest NPL, a new league member of the NPL and ENPL, beginning in Spring 2020: 

  • Albion SC North
  • Crusaders SC
  • DMCV Sharks
  • Encinitas Express
  • Laguna United
  • Notts Forest FC
  • Rebels SC
  • San Clemente Surf
  • San Diego Force
  • Sporting San Diego
  • Temecula Hawks

In the News:


Qualifiers from the Southwest NPL will advance to the 2021 NPL Finals. Details, including pathways and slots, will be announced soon.


Chris Kingston
League Operations Director
(951) 378-1099

Holland Hanson
League Operations Director
(760) 917-8584

Gabe Rood
US Club Soccer Membership Services Rep
(707) 332-4316