skip navigation

Staff / Contact Us

Contact administrative staff regarding passcards, background checks, insurance and other registration-related matters.

Contact your respective membership services representative regarding competition, programming or membership matters.

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES STAFF:

John Borozzi

VP, Membership Services / jborozzi@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (954) 509-1004

Todd Bailey

North Central / tbailey@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (630) 346-7707

Mike Gould

Northeast / mgould@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (732) 564-4440

Wade Breaux

South Central / wbreaux@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (979) 575-1070

Kevin McGovern

Southeast / kmcgovern@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 742-5513

Gabe Rood

West / grood@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (707) 332-4316

Matt Bernard

West (Arizona/Nevada) / mbernard@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (707) 235-0466


MEMBERSHIP ADMINISTRATION:

Office: 716 8th Avenue North, Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29577
Phone: (843) 429-0006
Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this office is currently closed. You can continue to reach your respective administrators via email, as we move to remote working conditions during this time.

NOTE: For all questions or assistance regarding your club or league account, please contact your respective administrator below. Include in all email correspondence: name, contact email address, registration platform login email address, club/league name, club state and your club role.

Karla Dalton

Membership Administrator - A / AdminRegionA@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x316

Rachel Burroughs

Membership Administrator - B / AdminRegionB@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x321

Angie Loor

Membership Administrator - C / AdminRegionC@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x305

Shawna Ziemer

Senior Membership Administrator - D / AdminRegionD@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x314

Lisa DePalma

Membership Administrator - E / AdminRegionE@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x323

Wake Haga

Membership Administrator - ECNL / ecnlregistration@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x308

Beverly Majerczak

Membership Administration Manager / bmajer@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x326

Kathi Quesenberry

Business Office / kquesenberry@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x307

Kim Wilson

Director, Transportation & Warehouse Ops / kwilson@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x310

Sharon Young

Director of Membership Administration / syoung@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 429-0006 x303


NATIONAL OFFICE:

Office: 192 East Bay Street, Suite 301 | Charleston, S.C. 29401
Phone: (843) 614-4140
Hours:  Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this office is currently closed. You can continue to reach us via email, as we move to remote working conditions during this time.

All media requests should be made to Tyler Heffernan (contact information below).

Leo Garcia

VP, Competitions & NPL General Manager / lgarcia@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 614-4140 x13

Elizabeth Heard

Communications Coordinator / eheard@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 614-4140 x18

Tyler Heffernan

Director of Communications / theffernan@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 614-4140 x20

Greg Hutton

VP, Operations / ghutton@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 614-4140 x14

Ashley Lehr

Sr. Manager of Club Development & Outreach / alehr@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 614-4140 x17

Gerry McKeown

id2 Boys Program Director / gmckeown@usclubsoccer.org

Justin Peterman

Event Manager / jpeterman@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 614-4140 x15

Alexandra Rieben

Director of Events / arieben@usclubsoccer.org

Phone: (843) 614-4140 x12

Tricia Taliaferro

id2 Girls Program Director / ttaliaferro@usclubsoccer.org