skip navigation

Washington NPL

The Washington NPL puts together clubs big and small in competitive soccer leagues for all ages and for all abilities across the state. The Washington NPL is managed by the Puget Sound Premier League (PSPL), the fastest-growing soccer league in the state of Washington.

The Washington NPL, formerly known as the Washington State Premier League, first launched in the Fall 2012 within the National Premier Leagues.

The Washington NPL consists of 18 clubs in a diverse and open statewide league that offers players a pathway to a national competitive club competition. The league consists of 11-U through 19-U boys and girls age groups.

  • Academy of Soccer Excellence
  • Central WA Sounders
  • Eastern Washington Surf SC*
  • Emerald City FC
  • FC Spokane
  • FC Titans
  • Franklin-Pierce Fury
  • Highline Premier FC
  • ISC Gunners
  • Mount Rainier FC
  • Nortac Sparta
  • North County Alliance
  • Seattle Celtic
  • TC United
  • Tri-Cities FC
  • Washington East
  • Wenatchee FC
  • Wenatchee Valley United

*defending 2019 Girls NPL Finals champion of 16-U division

In the News:


Qualifiers from the Washington NPL will advance to the 2021 NPL Finals. Details, including pathways and slots, will be announced soon.


PSPL President
Stanley Holmes

US Club Soccer Membership Services Rep
Gabe Rood

US Club Soccer Administrator